HAPPY CHRISTMAS!
2023
'AT-A-GLANCE'

Winsham Seasonal Events Calendar
Check regularly for up-dates

 

 

Concert by September Singers
Sunday, 3rd December,
4.00pm
St. Stephen's

 

 

Christmas Tree Lighting-up
Sunday,3rd December
Village Cross, Back Street,
6.00-7.00pm
7.00 onwards-Turkey Baps on sale at The Bell
Organisers: Winsham Street Fair Committee
Click HERE for details

 

 

Christmas Fayre
Friday,8th December
Winsham School,
3.15-5.15pm
Organisers Winsham School PTFA
Click HERE for details

 

 

Childrens Xmas Party
Sunday,10th December
Winsham Community Club
3.00-5.00pm
Click HERE for details

 

 

An evening of Flamenco
Saturday,16th December,
Jubilee Hall,
7.00 for 7.30pm
Organised by 'My Ballet'
Click HERE for details

 

 

Christmas Cash Bingo
Saturday,16th December
Winsham Community Club,
6.30pm-Eyes Down 7.30pm
ADULTS ONLY
Click HERE for details

 

 

Service of Nine Lessons &Carols
Sunday, 17th December,
6.30pm
St. Stephen's

 

 

Carols in the Churchyard
Wednesday 20th December,
4.00pm
St.Stephen's

 

 

Christmas Jubilee Cafe
Thursday, 21st December
11.00am
Jubilee Hall
Lottery Draw for Christmas Bonus Prizes

 

 

Orr-Ewing Family Festive Christmas Concert
Thursday, 21st December
5.0pm
Kilema Farm
Click HERE for details

 

 

Christmas Quiz
Thursday, 21st December
7.30pm
The Bell

 

 

Christmas Party
Saturday,23rd December
Winsham Community Club
Click HERE for details

 

 

Christmas Holy Communion
Sunday, 24th December,
11.30pm
St.Stephen's

 

 

Patronal Festival Benefice Service
Sunday, 31st December,
10.30am,
St. Stephen's

 

 

New Years Eve Party
Sunday, 31st December
Winsham Community Club
Click HERE for details

 

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!